Skip to content
St Allen Parish Council
Views of Marazanvose in the Parish of St Allen

The Parish Councillors

Cllr Mr Jonathan McCulloch JP (Chairman)

Cllr Mr Adrian Hare (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Mr Peter Mewton

Cllr Mr Jeremy Orrell

Cllr Mr Andrew Stallard

Cllr Ms Carol Wilson

Register of Councillors' Interests

Click here to view on Cornwall Council Web site