Skip to content

St Allen Parish Council

The Parish Councillors

Cllr Mr Jonathan McCulloch JP (Chairman)

Cllr Mr Adrian Hare (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Mr John Hicks

Cllr Mr Peter Mewton

Cllr Mr Jeremy Orrell

Cllr Ms Carol Wilson

Cllr Mr Rodney Wootton

Register of Councillors' Interests

Click here to view on Cornwall Council Web site

Contact Details

Parish Clerk:
Miss Janet Ritchie
Wheal Kitty
St Agnes
Tel: 01872 552757